To the Shareholders' Report

Home > Investor Relations > To the Shareholders' Report

Ladies and gentlemen,

The consolidated operating income and after-tax net profit of Tontek Company amounted to 386 million and 40.88 million. Compared with the consolidated operating income of 321 million and the profit after tax of 34.2 million, the respective growth of 19.9% % And 19.5%, after-tax earnings per share of 1.85 yuan.

 

Tontek company's main products are divided into audio and video multimedia series IC, 3C home appliances and peripheral applications series IC, health medical series IC, capacitive touch series IC (Touch Pad IC) and green energy saving carbon reduction series IC, 2016 nineteen series of revenue The proportion of revenue were 5%, 20%, 15%, 51% and 9%, of which the game peripheral application IC, capacitive touch IC, green energy-saving series IC, its revenue compared to 2015 nineteen revenue growth rate Respectively, up to 16%, 44% and 20%.

 

Looking forward to the new year, Tontek will actively innovate IP for existing capacitive touch products and invest in new processes to optimize product functionality; R & D LED driver ICs are used in related green energy-saving products, and special emphasis will be placed on Fast Digital Thermomether, Air Humidifier, Mesh Nebulizer and other health care related products development, hoping to continue to create a new peak of revenue and profit for the company and shareholders to seek the greatest investment interests.

 

Finally, I sincerely thank the shareholders of the past for a long time to Tontek company's full support and advice, but also look forward to the future of shareholders to continue to give Tongtai management team to support and encourage.


致股東報告書
致股東報告書

致股东报告书

首页 > 投资关系 > 致股东报告书

各位股东女士、先生大家好

通泰公司105年度合并营业收入与税后净利,分别达3亿8,582万元以及4,088万元,相较于104年度的合并营业收入3亿2,183万元以及税后净利3,420万元,各自分别成长19.9 %以及19.5%,每股税后盈余为1.85元

 

通泰公司主要产品区分为影音多媒体系列IC、3C家电及周边应用系列IC、健康医疗系列IC、电容式触摸系列IC (Touch Pad IC)以及绿色节能减碳系列IC,105年度各系列营收占总营收比重分别为5%、20%、15%、51%以及9%,其中游戏周边应用IC、电容式触控IC、绿色节能系列IC,其营收成果相较于104年营收成长率分别达16%、44%以及20%。

 

展望新的一年,通泰公司将针对现有电容式触控产品积极创新IP并投入新制程,以优化产品功能;研发LED驱动IC 应用于相关绿色节能产品,另也将特别着重在Fast Digital Thermomether、 Air Humidifier、Mesh Nebulizer 等健康医疗之相关产品的开发,希望能继续再创营收与获利的新高峰,为公司与股东谋取最大的投资利益。

 

最后,诚挚感谢各位股东过去长久以来对通泰公司的全力支持与指教,也期盼各位股东未来能够继续给予通泰经营团队支持与鼓励


致股東報告書
致股东报告书